• Top 20 Nigeria Tracks of the Decade

    Here’s MTV Base’s official list of Top 20 Naija Tracks of the Decade, a list decided through a roundtable debate among certain experienced industry personalities including Olisa Adibua (OAP/Producer), Timothy Horwood (Head of Channel, MTV Base), DJ Jimmy Jatt, Mark Redguard (Spinlet/960 Music group), Tosyn Bucknor (OAP), Tolu Toolz Oniru (OAP), Lanre Onipede (Talent manager, MTV Base) and Noble Igwe (360Nobs).
    After much deliberation and shuffling, 20 songs have been selected;
    1. TuFace – African Queen
    2. 9ice – Gongo Aso
    3.  D’Banj – Oliver Twist
    4. Olu Maintain – Yahoozee
    5. D’Banj – Fall in Love
    6. Ice Prince – Oleku
    7. Davido – Skelewu
    8. Wizkid – Holla at Your Boy
    9. Flavour – Nwa Baby
    10. P-Square – Chop My Money
    11. Asa – Jailer
    12. Style Plus – Olufunmi
    13. Naeto C – Kini Big Deal
    14. Iyanya – Kukere
    15. Banky W- Lagos Party
    16. DJ Jimmy Jatt – Stylee
    17. P-Square ft. Waje – Do Me
    18. MI – Safe
    19. Wande Coal – Bumper to Bumper
    20. KCee – Limpopo

    What do you think about the debaters? Do you agree with this list? Share your thoughts.
  • You might also like

    No comments:

    Post a Comment

    Good day precious one, We love you more than anything.

Powered by Blogger.