How do I delete contacts I imported to Facebook?
If you imported your contacts to Facebook from other places (ex: your email account, your phone), you canremove all of the contacts at once, or you can remove selected contacts.
Keep in mind that we can't retract any invitations to join Facebook that have already been sent to contacts you invited. To prevent future invitation reminders from being sent, you can delete the contacts:
- Go to the Manage Invites and Imported Contacts page
- Find the Invitations Sent list
- Select the contacts you'd like to delete
- Click Delete Selected